Staff

Rev. Dr. Ray Litts

Rev. Dr. Ray Litts

Senior Pastor

Rev. Ray Litts is a graduate of Montana State Univ. and attended Erskine Seminary in Due West, South Carolina. He has held various leadership and Pastor positions in the Methodist Church throughout South Carolina most recently at St John’s Methodist in Aiken. Ray and his wife Martha have one son, Joseph, who is currently a student at Clemson University.

(843) 884-9761

rlitts@hibbenumc.org

Rev. Walter Strawther

Rev. Walter Strawther

Associate Pastor

Rev. Walter Strawther is a native of Greenville, South Carolina, attended Winthrop University and earned a MAT in history from the Univ. of South Carolina. He completed his seminary training at Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary in Columbia, SC in 2015 while serving as Pastor of Wesley UMC in Aiken. Walter and his wife Toni have two daughters, Maegan and Morgan.

(843) 884-9761

wstrawther@hibbenumc.org

Cheryl Cummings

Cheryl Cummings

Executive Assistant

(843) 884-9761

ccummings@hibbenumc.org

Candace Dellinger

Candace Dellinger

Business Manager

(843) 884-9761

cdellinger@hibbenumc.org

Kim Dowd

Kim Dowd

Preschool Co-Director

(843) 216-8438

preschool@hibbenumc.org

Nancie Willett

Nancie Willett

Preschool Co-Director

(843) 216-8438

preschool@hibbenumc.org

Amy McCurley

Amy McCurley

Choir Director/Children's Ministry Director

(843) 884-9761

amccurley@hibbenumc.org

Rodney Pendell

Rodney Pendell

Organist

(843) 884-9761

Cathy Musselwhite

Cathy Musselwhite

Youth Ministry Director

(843 ) 884-9761

cmusselwhite@hibbenumc.org

Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore

Communitactions Coordinator

(843) 884-9761

jroberts@hibbenumc.org

Doreen Eager

Doreen Eager

Director of Discipleship

(843) 884-9761

Heatherbhammond@gmail.com

Mercer Hunter

Mercer Hunter

Nursery Co-Director

(843) 884-9761

Sydney Grogg

Sydney Grogg

Nursery Co-Director

(843) 884-9761

Frankie Lewis

Frankie Lewis

Sexton

(843) 884-9761

Hibben Happenings